R4D SONGS

So I know it hasn’t been very long since my last rad songs post, but I’ve come across some stellar songs recently, and I just wouldn’t feel right if I didn’t share them with you guys. So without any further ado, here are ten more songs that you should check out (ranked by my preference).

10. Butterfly Effect – Travis Scott

9.  Wavy (Interlude) – SZA ft. James Fauntleroy

8. Big Fish – Vince Staples

7. Free Me – Sia

6.  Blessed – Daniel Caesar

5. BagBak – Vince Staples

4. The Weekend – SZA

3. Broken Clocks – SZA

2. Doves In The Wind – SZA ft. Kendrick Lamar (aka the meow song)

1. That Far – 6lack (the smoothest shit talk I’ve heard in a while).

You may have noticed that a good amount of songs on the list were SZA songs. This is because SZA’s debut album Ctrl just dropped and it is FULL of bangers. To be completely honest I had to omit some of my favorites from this list just to give it some semblance of variety! Basically I’m saying: If you haven’t listened to Ctrl by SZA yet, YOU NEED TO GO DO THAT AS SOON AS HUMANLY POSSIBLE. You won’t regret it. Trust me.

There’s Some Flava For Your Ear

  • Dare

 

Leave a Reply

