RS3: The Return

At this point, I’m well aware that all of your friends are dead, your mask is undoubtedly off (you had it on at one point, but at last minute said “fuck it”), and that whenever you happen to be in the city of New York, you tend to milly rock whilst also hiding “it” in your sock. Oh and I forgot to mention that you’re the one. yeah. you’re the one. I figure I’m not the only one who notices how the radio tends to play the same seven songs in succession, and I know how welcome new music can be. So in an effort to help you guys out, I have compiled another list of Rad Songs that I think you should check out. Hopefully you’ll like them as much as I do

 

10. Broken Clocks – SZA

9. Kool Aid – Danny Brown

8. Tala Um – GKR

7. Supreme Girl – The Sterns

6. Overwhelming – Matt Ox

5. MCM – Kap G

4. New Wave – Waterparks

3. Gospel – Rich Chigga ft. Keith Ape, and Xxxtentacion (The beat on this song is tantamount to snorting a line of coke I swear)

2. 4 A.M. – 2 Chainz ft. Travis Scott

1. Revenge – Xxxtentacion

 

There’s some flava for your ear

  • Dare
Leave a Reply

