Top ten tunes: Pierce The Veil Edition

Hey guys, tomorrow I’m going to see a band that I should have seen last year, but tickets for that tour sold out in a manner of hours. A band who took three years between their most recent album and its predecessor. A band that young girls all over the world have been swooning over since 2007.

wonderful
Yeah that band

Anyway in preparation for the show, I figured that I’d share my top ten PTV songs with you guys. Not gonna lie this list was difficult to curate since I love SO MUCH of what this band produces, but I’m giving you my best efforts.

10. The Cheap Boquet

9. I’d Rather Die Than Be Famous

8. Stained Glass Eyes And Colorful Tears/ Caraphernalia

7. Bulletproof Love

6. King For A Day/ Disasterology

5. Dive In

4.  Yeah Boy and Doll Face

3. Bulls In The Bronx/ Song For Isabelle

2. The Divine Zero

1. The New National Anthem

And there you have it! If you’ve never heard of Pierce The Veil and you want to check them out I highly recommend that you start with the songs on this list. If you are a fan of the band and you disagree with my top ten then let me know yours!

duh
“LeT mE kNoW yOuRs” – you guys whenever I ask for some interaction

I’ll be back with my review of the concert on Friday. If you have something that you want me to check out or do a review of, be sure to comment below or reach out to me on my Twitter @badicaldude.

There’s Some Flava For Your Ear

  • Dare

 

Leave a Reply

