Tuesday Twenty

In six days I will, hopefully, be taking part in a wall of death.

WALLOFDEATH
here’s what that looks like if you don’t know

Aside from running into strangers at top speed, I expect to be singing until my voice leaves me, moshing till I can’t feel my extremities, and crying while surrounded by the aforementioned strangers (hopefully there won’t be any hard feelings about my flinging myself at them at maximum velocity). What would make me feel compelled to do all of these things, you ask? That question can be answered in six simple words: Bring Me The Horizon and Underoath.

bring-me-the-horizon-tour-italia-2016-concerti
Band 1
underoath-2016
Band 2

I will get to see two of my favorite bands in concert and I could not be more excited. So, in an effort to get you guys as excited as I am (or at least deepen your understanding of my excitement), I have compiled two lists of ten of my favorite songs from each band. If you’re a fan, look for your faves, if you’ve never heard of these bands(…somehow) then  I implore you to check them out.

DARE’S TOP 10 UNDEROATH SONGS

  1. Moving For The Sake Of Motion
  2. I’ve Got Ten Friends and A Crowbar That Says You Ain’t Gonna Do Jack
  3. Anyone Can Dig A Hole But It Takes A Real Man To Call It Home
  4. It’s Dangerous Business Walking Out Your Front Door
  5. A Boy Brushed Red Living in Black and White
  6. A Moment Suspended in Time
  7. Writing on the Walls
  8. A Fault Line. A Fault Of Mine
  9. I’m Content With Losing
  10. Desperate Times, Desperate Measures.

DARE’S TOP 10 BRING ME THE HORIZON SONGS

  1. Who Wants Flowers When You’re Dead? Nobody
  2. For Stevie Wonder’s Eyes Only
  3. Suicide Season
  4. Visions
  5. And The Snakes Start To Sing
  6. Avalanche
  7. The Sadness Will Never End
  8. Sleepwalking
  9. Diamonds Aren’t Forever/Doomed (I couldn’t choose sorry)
  10. The Comedown

DARE’S 5 BONUS UNDEROATH SONGS (did you really expect me to keep it to top ten? foolish mortals)

  1. Down, Set, Go
  2. Paperlung
  3. In Division
  4. Too Bright To See, Too Loud To Hear
  5. Some Will Seek Forgiveness, Others Escape

DARE’S 5 BONUS BRING ME THE HORIZON SONGS

  1. Drown
  2. Off The Heezay
  3. Home Sweet Hole
  4. Chelsea Smile
  5. Oh No

 

There’s your Tuesday Twenty (Thirty)[thirty one]

There’s Some Flava For Your Ear

  • Dare
Leave a Reply

